Customer feedback

20 Results Found
Displaying Results 1 - 20
Jun 22, 2015
Did this carousel in Red and Green and added ribbons and crystals as a Holiday Gift it was a hit. Sews out beautifully and instructions easy to follow. The FSL stitched out just right. I am going to do more of this next in Variegated Thread in Purple for my nieces bedroom.

Advantages: Sews perfectly and assembles easily.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 21, 2015
It's fabulous !!!!!!! Imade this as. A gift for a work colleague s new baby
Being new to embroidery I've never done FSL ( let alone heard of it)
So it took a while but with much appreciated help from along the way from Kary I made this fabulous carousel
I used variegated thread in pastel colours added some tassels as tails
& an idea Kary gave in to put a battery tea light into the top .now it's a petty day & night in the nursery
.if you buy this you design you won't be disappointed Ann UK
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kitty about  Cat Hearts Paws 5x7:
Jun 8, 2014
My grandchild just loved the pillow we made with this design.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kitty about  Cat Hearts Paws 5x7:
This kitty was a big hit for xmas .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kitty Paws about  Cat Hearts Paws 5x7:
We put this in a frame and gave as a gift for my grandmother.
She loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 17, 2014
Thislooked really cute on our table cloth this year.

Advantages: Sews well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 17, 2014
This bugle sewing out beautifully.,

Advantages: Perfect size , not too big, not too small. Love the tassel
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lydia about  5x7 FSL fairy..WOW!:
Sep 21, 2014
Made several and turned into a mobile to hang in my daughters room. She loves it as she is into fairies right now. Made them in her favorite colors.

Advantages: Great digitizing. sews well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2014
This looks good with shiny silver thread for the horseshoe

Advantages: Sews good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 19, 2014
These designs are just so cute and sew out great !!!!

Advantages: Good price, great sew
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Darnelia about  Pet bone FSL 4x4:
Nov 12, 2014
I loved making these fsl bones. Made all sorts of colors to hang on my Xmas Tree this year. I used the more shiny rayon thread with badgemaster and slowed my machine for the perfect little ornaments. Making more to sell for our animal shelter to help support the animals.


Advantages: sews out quickly and very well

Disadvantages: wish I could have a few bigger ones.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heather McKnight about  Hummingbird Dream Catcher Windchime 5x7:
Jun 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Stitches out beautifully and really love the detail of the hummingbirds.

Advantages: Very sturdy fsl so you could add tiny bells to your ribbons.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2016
Beautiful design I love it. It was really fun to make for my whole family.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2016
I made these designs into coasters for Easter Bruch we will be having. They turned out beautifully and now I am putting them on the corners of the table cloth to follow the theme.

Advantages: Sews out well , good price for good designs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anita about  Fsl Egg 4x4:
Mar 1, 2016
I made these using various pastel color for the base that shows white in the picture. I then got twigs from the yard and painted them pale yellow and hung these on it. Sure to be a hit this year at our easter brunch.

Advantages: fsl sews out perfectly, price is good and these can be made into a mobile too. I also am making some and putting them with ribbon on little bags of candy treats as a take away from out brunch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Guest about  Farm Animal 5-4x4:
This little design is cute, sews well and great for boys or girls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Guest about  fsl swirl bowl 5x7:
Made this bowl in peach for use at a birthday party. It turned out well. Sews out very well. Good design
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lilly about  FSL 4x4 Heart Freshener:
Feb 2, 2017
We made a bunch of these and added to Gifts for our wedding guests. They were done in colors of the wedding party and one deep red one. They sewed out well and were a great hit.

Advantages: sews well, would recommend, good price.

Disadvantages: nothing to deter this design
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I made several of these for friends whose pets passed away over the year. I made each one sided and on the back side I glued a photo and put the year and name of the pet on . I did this on a separate fabric and the slide it under the hoop before the final globe stitches. Every person was so touched by the thoughtful gift. I recommend this to anyone as a gift for a friend who has lost that special pet.

Advantages: Colors can be changed to more than Xmas Colors. I change the base colors to the colors of the pet. Sews out fairly quickly as it is combination of applique type design and embroidery.

Disadvantages: Found no problems with this one of a kind design.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Such A Cutie,

Just finished this design, used pale pink rosey thread instead of White. It turned out very well. I used pink and red bow on top with long tails and added sequins and sparkly rhinestones. Then hot glued, red rhinestones inside each heart.

It sewed out well be prepared to take some time on this great design.

Advantages: Sews out well and can easily be enhanced to fit occasion.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Search By Price